TMR 19 Lineup!

Written by on February 28, 2015

KHYI’s 19th Annual Texas Music Revolution is just a few weeks away and we just announced out entire line-up Friday morning!  13 bands on 2 stages, this is Texas’ Largest INDOOR Music Festival! On the Main Stage (in no particular order) – The O’s, Mike & The Moonpies, American Aquarium, Ray Wylie Hubbard, Jonathan Tyler & The Northern Lights, and The Dirty River Boys! On the Hippie Stage (also in no particular order) – Sinner Man, Ronnie Fauss, Kevin Deal, Blackbird Sing, Buffalo Ruckus, The Chase Sanford Band, and Cole Risner!  It’s gonna be one of the most talked about shows of the year, you don’t want to miss it! Get your tickets here!

Continue reading

Current track