TMR 18 Band Bio: The Bigsbys

Written by on February 18, 2014

The Bigsbys is made up of Alex Smith (lead vocals/guitar), Brad Hobson (lead guitar/vocals), Russell McClendon (bass) and Nick Odom (drums). They’re an “original roots rock” group from Palestine, TX and won KHYI’s Shiner Rising Star competition in 2012. Their second album, “Good Will Suitcase” is set to be released April 1st. Come out Saturday, March 8th to South Fork Ranch and see The Bigsbys live! Get your TMR 18 tickets here!

Continue reading

Current track