New Artists Announced Daily for TMR 18!

Written by on February 7, 2014

Hey Range fans! In case you’ve missed it, we’ve announced a few more artists in the TMR 18 line-up! To catch you up, we’ve announced:

Jack Ingram
Reckless Kelly
The O’s
John David Kent
Zane Williams
Rodney Parker
The Bigsbys
Green Light Pistol
Austin Cunningham
Kylie Rae Harris
Carolina Story

Stayed tuned into 95.3 to hear the last remaining artists and click here to buy your tickets!

Current track